a new comp roof on house

CUSTOMER REVIEWS


divider
Sam Shin Review
For our projects we just go directly to Todd and Emerald State now. From a referral standpoint I hand out Todd's business cards ... left and right.
siding and window replacement projects
Date published: 1/9/2016
Clara's Review
We interviewed three roofing contractors. I liked Todd very much. He gave concise information and he was extremely reasonable and articulate. Everything went great. The value was extremely good
asphalt composition re-roofing
Date published: 10/13/2015
Kim's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
I hired Emerald State to do my siding and paint. The crew was very clean and did what they said they would. They did a good job and I would refer them.
Paint and siding review
Date published: 08/23/2017
5 / 5 stars
Harry's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
I hired Emerald State to replace my Greenhouse roof. I wasn't looking for anything complicated. My experience was pleasant and straightforward and the crew worked well. They were fast and clean and did a good job.
roofing
Date published: 08/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
H.K's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
Emerald state replaced my cedar shake roof with asphalt composite shingles.I was astonished at how quickly the crew was able to complete the work. The quote was the least expensive of the three that I received. I am pleased with the way the project turned out.
roofing
Date published: 08/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Susan's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
Working with Emerald State was great from beginning to end. They were done in record time. I have already referred them to my neighbor!
roofing
Date published: 08/10/2017
5 / 5 stars
Andrew's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
We had Emerald state install new siding, soffits and paint. It looks great! We liked how easy and laid back Todd was to work with.
roofing
Date published: 08/10/2017
5 / 5 stars
M.L.'s review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
I thought the crew was nice and there was good communication. I appreciated the promptness of the scheduling and that the clean-up was done well. I didn't see room for improvement, and would definitely refer Emerald State.
roofing
Date published: 04/20/2017
5 / 5 stars
A satisfied client's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
I liked the way that the job went. My roof looks good. I would use Emerald State again, and would not hesitate at all to refer them to anyone.
roofing
Date published: 02/28/2017
5 / 5 stars
Scott's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
I have used Todd several times, it's good to know that when I call Emerald State nothing goes wrong. Todd handles it. I refer people to Emerald State constantly, and think they provide a solid product with a good value.
roofing
Date published: 04/20/2017
5 / 5 stars
Joel's review
star star star star star
Review for Emerald State LLC
Really liked that the estimate and experience were straightforward and there were no hidden costs, I felt like nothing could be improved.
roofing
Date published: 04/11/2017
5 / 5 stars
Doug and Sue K review
star star star star star
Review for Todd Sinicrope and Emerald State LLC
We have been so pleased with Todd and Emerald State that we are happy to provide our feedback. Todd and company were working in our neighborhood in 2008 doing roof replacement, siding replacement and painting. Neighbors were happy with the work and the bid was very competitive, so we contacted Todd. We had Emerald State put on a lovely Grand Manor composite roof, replace old siding, and do exterior painting. We were very happy with the finished product and the work along the way. His crew was efficient, courteous, tidy, and did a great job. Todd was helpful in giving us great information, both printed and talking us through the process. His prices were excellent. Todd was very responsive to questions and answered the phone when called. We contacted Todd again this year to replace 3 skylights with Low E glass. Todd was amazingly easy to work with and had a very competitive bid. He had the job done perfectly around my work schedule and in under a week. We were very appreciative and amazed. Again, he answered my calls and was easy to work with. He provided extra information about the glass when I asked. The skylights are a big improvement over the plain glass overhead. We are planning to call Todd for any jobs in the future. I would highly recommend him and his company to friends and family. I don’t have any recommendations for improvement. Working with Todd was smooth and our project is perfect. We feel fortunate knowing his company is available as needs come up in the future. We would give Emerald State a 5 star rating for customer service, integrity, communication, attention to detail, value and overall job.
New Roof and Siding
Date published: 09/29/2016
5 / 5 stars
Toni C Review
Toni
star star star star star
Roof and Soffit replacement, painting is next!
Emerald state replaced my roof and soffits and they will be painting my house. I liked that they were on time and stayed within budget. they were flexible with the other work we had going on around our house as well. There was no way it could have been improved. I would give Todd and Emerald State 5 out of 5 stars overall.
Re-roof and new Soffits
Date published: 08/28/2015
5 / 5 stars
Asli Y review
star star star star star
HOA Friendly Roof and Siding
I really liked how Todd, the owner of Emerald State communicated, we have used him for two separate projects, siding and a new roof. The workers are respectful, kept to themselves and did a good job. I especially liked how they cleaned up every day. There were a couple of delays, but nothing that was their fault. I have recommended Emerald State to my realtor already. I live in a community that has an HOA. When I gave the requirements to Todd he worked with them well. I am very happy with Emerald State.
New Roof and Siding
Date published: 08/20/2015
5 / 5 stars
Sophie's review
star star star star star
New composition roof
I found Emerald State Roofing by asking at local suppliers. Emerald State replaced my composition roof. I liked that Todd showed up when he said he would. The Crew was pretty attentive as well. I have already referred him to some friends, they have indicated that they will be calling Emerald State as well. I appreciated Todds pleasant nature and that he was punctual.
New Comp Roof
Date published: 08/19/2015
5 / 5 stars
Pam's Review
star star star star star
New Siding and Paint
I was referred to Emerald State by my realtor. They re-sided and painted our house. Emerald State did an awesome job! I was surprised how fast they completed the work. The workers were very thorough, I thought they were cool. I wouldn't change anything about my experience with the company and I really enjoyed working with Todd. He said it would look like I have a new house, and it does!
Siding and Paint
Date published: 08/19/2015
5 / 5
Mark's review
star star star star star
**** and his crew replaced the siding on my home that was damaged due to being a LP like product (but was not LP). His crew worked quickly and with professionalism. **** monitored the work and made sure we were happy. Great job and great outcome.
siding replacement
Date published: 12/10/2014
5 / 5 stars
Tara F Review star star star star star
We had Emerald State LLC replace both our roof and our siding and they finished off with painting.
They did a good job. We've spent roughly $50,000 with them. The quality of work was very good, communication was really good and the workers really worked hard.
siding replacement and painting
Date published: 09/06/2013
5 / 5 stars
Robert Watters Review star star star star star
My experience with Emerald State in reroofing my home was most certainly positive. They were responsive both in quickly submitting a bit as well as in completing the job. Cleanup was accomplished after each days work and the owner personally inspected the roof upon completion. His inspection resulted in immediate follow-up with respect to some final housekeeping. This is a good company, well run and staffed with workmen who work hard to please the customer.
roof replacement
Date published: 06/30/2013
5 / 5 stars
Frank A. Review star star star star star
Complete tear off of old roof and install new roof on house and separate shed/garage structure. Installed new gutters/down spouts. Installed 2 skylights in bedroom. Painted exterior of house and shed/garage.
They did a good job. We've spent roughly $50,000 with them. The quality of work was very good, communication was really good and the workers really worked hard.
roof /guttter replacement and painting
Date published: 06/29/2013
5 / 5 stars
William T Review star star star star star
Replaced the existing torch down flat roof on my house with a new IB PVC roof. Also installed ISO boards for improved insulation.
I got several estimates, and not only was the price right, but only Todd worked with me on my specific situation, installing ISO boards per a design I got from an insulation company. He made good recommendations about gutters, the colors of the product, etc. He also worked with his crew to improve the slope in one small section to avoid water pooling. Todd was knowledgeable, and when we wasn't sure, he worked with the manufacturer to ensure everything was just right. I'm really pleased with the overall quality, and would definitely use Emerald State again. In addition, I wanted a bathroom fan installed, with a vent through the roof. I was having issues finding a handyman to do the job, so I mentioned it to Todd. He referred my to another company he works with that got everything coordinated with the roofing work and done properly for a great price and minimal fuss. A few months later, I had Todd replace a section of double pane glass that had a small crack. He was able to schedule everything with minimal fuss and again for a great price. The installers did great work and also were very knowledgeable about the job. I intend to continue using Emerald State for any other exterior jobs that come up.
flat roof replacement
Date published: 03/11/2013
5 / 5 stars
certainteed select master master business association membership james hardie siding simonton windows lifetime warranty Contractor Alliance Network Member porch logo